Jump to content

Florida USSSA Hall of Fame - Inductees Announced


Recommended Posts

The Florida USSSA team is proud to announce the first six (6) individuals being inducted into the Florida USSSA Hall of Fame:


1. Coach Hall of Fame Inductee: Russell Robinson

2. Player Hall of Fame Inductee: Curtis "Wolf" Wilson

3. Sponsor Hall of Fame Inductee: Rick Wiley

4. Supporting Hall of Famer: Shawn Zipperer

5. Supporting Hall of Famer: Jesus Morales

6. Honorary Umpire: Angel Marrero   



We thank you for your continued support and look forward to many more tournaments together.


Please join us Friday, August 3, 2018 at USSSA States in Sanford for the induction ceremony. 


Congratulations and thank you for your continued support.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Create New...